logo_dreiviertel_black

CHOOSE LANGUAGE

flagge_en_neu
flagge_d_neu

INFO

Drei/Viertel − Three/Quarters Hamburg − that’s Karoviertel, Sternschanze and Sankt Pauli. But it’s also gastronomers, artists, and a non-profit organisation that are trying to make Hamburg a more hospitable place. Gastronomers so that we always have good food and plenty of drinks at our charity events. Artists so that we always have live music, DJs, a Secret Wars streetart battle or art from Hamburg for charity. And the non-profit clubkinder e.V. so that we can put the donations to good use. The charity association arranges the good cause for the Drei/Viertel events − preferably with refugees and their neighbours from the quarters.

EVENTS

The first event cooked up by the Drei/Viertel dream team was the Drei/Viertel BBQ: one Sunday (13 September 2015), eight days of work (which were completely insane, but special situations call for extreme measures), one little raffle (with over 100 prizes), a little programme (seven DJs, live painting, Secret Wars, activities for children, …), good food, good drinks, good vibes and a few friends (2.500 visitors despite the rain) − voilà, a perfect afternoon for Hamburg’s new and old residents. And while of course our friends from the Messehallen and other camps were invited enjoy food and drink free of charge, we were able to raise 17.255 EUR on this one day.

DONATIONS

The money that’s generated at Drei/Viertel events goes into supporting integration projects for refugees. Preferably those involving residents of those neighbourhoods. Preferably those with a gastronomical or artistic focus. Preferably with the help of one of the partners of clubkinder e.V., a charity association that has been working with and supporting refugee projects since day one. For those who want to donate: clubkinder.de

DATES

Our next date is set: Sunday, 13 November will see some serious action! We have the perfect location called Riverkasematten right by the harbour, with a wild assortment of food, art, music, people of Hamburg (old and new) and whoever else is interested. Along with Hamburg’s new residents we will throw a party that will leave no doubt in anyone’s mind: we all belong together. We are Hamburg.

Food to syrian-mexican tacos up to classic burgers plus drinks, DJs from Kleiner Donner and Ghana, art from Affenfaust and Hindukush − all this and more we’ll throw together!

POWERED BY LOVE AND …

logos_5-kopie

logo_dreiviertel_black

SPRACHE WÄHLEN

flagge_en_neu
flagge_d_neu

INFO

Drei/Viertel Hamburg – das sind das Karoviertel, die Sternschanze und Sankt Pauli. Das sind aber auch Gastronomen, Künstler und ein gemeinnütziger Verein, die Hamburg zu einem (gast-) freundlicheren Ort machen wollen. Gastronomen, damit es bei unseren Spendenaktivitäten immer gutes Essen und reichlich Getränke gibt. Künstler, damit wir Livemusik, DJs, mal ein Secret Wars Battle oder Kunst aus Hamburg für den guten Zweck haben. Und den clubkinder e.V., damit wir die Spenden auch sauber verarbeiten können. Der Spendenverein organisiert den guten Zweck für die Drei Viertel Aktivitäten – gerne mit Zuwanderern, gerne mit Beteiligung der Bewohner in den Vierteln.

EVENTS

Die erste Veranstaltung unseres Drei/Viertel Dream Teams war das Drei/Viertel BBQ: einen Sonntag ausgewählt (13. September 2015), 8 Tage organisiert (gut, das war Wahnsinn, aber besondere Situationen erfordern halt besondere Maßnahmen), kleine Tombola organisiert (über 100 Preise), ein wenig Programm (7 DJs, Livepainting, Secret Wars, Kinderprogramm, …), gutes Essen, gute Getränke, gute Stimmung und ein paar Freunde (2.500 Besucher trotz Regen) – fertig ist ein schöner Nachmittag für Hamburger und Zuwanderer. Obwohl unsere Freunde aus den Messehallen und den anderen Einrichtungen natürlich alles umsonst bekommen haben, sind dabei 17.255 Euro zusammengekommen.

SPENDEN

Mit dem Geld, das die Drei Viertel an Spenden generieren, werden integrative Projekte mit Zuwanderern gefördert. Gerne unter Beteiligung der Bewohner in den Vierteln. Gerne mit einem gastronomischen oder künstlerischen Hintergrund. Gerne mit Hilfe der Partner des gemeinnützigen Fördervereins clubkinder e.V., der seit dem ersten Tag mit den Zuwanderungsprojekten lernt und unterstützt, wo es nur geht. Wer spenden möchte: clubkinder.de

TERMINE

Unser nächster Termin steht: am Sonntag, den 13. November, gibt es wieder Remmidemmi! An der perfekten Location mitten am Hafen, den Riverkasematten, mit einer bunten Mischung aus Gastronomie, Kunst, Musik, Hamburgern und Neuhamburgern aus aller Welt und sowieso jedem der Bock hat. Gemeinsam mit zugewanderten Neuhamburgern stellen wir ein Fest auf die Beine, das keine Zweifel daran lässt – wir alle gehören zusammen. Wir sind Hamburg.

Essen über syrisch-mexikanische Tacos bis zu klassischen Burgern plus Getränke, DJs vom kleinen Donner bis Ghana, Kunst aus Affenfaust und Hindukusch – was man mixen kann wird gemixt!

POWERED BY LOVE AND …

logos_5-kopie